Let’s Kick it with the Joneses – How WandaVision Relates to the Five Stages of Grief

By: Miya Jones
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Have you seen the latest TV sensation, WandaVision?

This week, the Joneses take an interesting take on unpacking one of their favorite shows, WandaVision. After the recent loss of Jeremiah’s father, the Joneses tie the Five Stages of Grief to the episodes and discuss the dichotomy of the two.

Come join us! Grab a seat at our table and let’s chat.

Miya Jones

Miya Jones

Miya Jones is a Long Island native and the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Shades of Long Island. She's been a journalist since the age of 17 and is a diversity advocate. Follow Miya on Instagram and Twitter: @miyajones1996 and on Facebook as Miya Jones.

Leave a Comment

Get Our Best Stories!

Get only the best stories, exclusive events, and local offers to your inbox, monthly. Unsubscribe any time.

About Us

SHADES OF LONG ISLAND is a media outlet dedicated to elevating the consciousness of Long Island through informative reporting and sharing the news, stories and events revolving people of color in our region.


Recent Posts

Follow Us


Get the best of Shades of Long Island to your inbox once a month. We promise to never send you spam.

Scroll to Top